Here you can browse and purchase downloadable pdfs of my orchestral works. Please use the menu to navigate to your chosen category:


Symphony No. 1 (“sinfonia in memoriam”)

Symphony in 2 movements written for the WW1 centenary for orchestra (3(III=picc).3(III=corA).3(II=Eb/III=bcl).2(II=dbn) – 4.5(V=offstg).4.1 – timp(2).perc(3):SD/cym/BD/tam-t/t-bells – strings). Duration c. 26mins.

A Chamber Symphony

4 movement symphony for chamber orchestra ( – – pf. – strings). Duration c. 20mins.

Orchestra with Soloist


Concerto-come-tone-poem with tuba soloist. Instrumentation (picc.2.2.2.bcl.2 – 4.5(2off.stg).3.1 – timp.perc(2):cym/susp.cym/t.bells – hp. – solo.tba – strings). Duration c. 14mins.

The Pied Piper of Hamelin

Setting of Robert Browning’s Pied Piper of Hamelin for Narrator and Chamber Orchestra ( – – timp.perc:SD/tr/susp.cym/BD – strings(min: Duration c. 9mins.

String Orchestra


Short piece for string orchestra. Duration c. 3mins


Symphonic Movement

Standalone, symphonic movement for orchestra (picc.2.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn – – timp(+tam-t).perc(2):xly/cyms/susp.cym/SD/BD – strings. Duration c. 8mins.